Your Class Teachers 2022-23

Mrs Jones.jpg


Mrs Jones

mike smith.jpg

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Smith

Business Manager

Nicola Hart


Office Tean

Victoria Wilson

Lynsey Bull

Kitchen Manager

Mrs Sharland


Site Manager

Mr Gorman


Clare Hollingsworth

Emotional Wellbeing/Parent Support TAs:

Louise Jones

Michelle McFarlane

Communications Officer

Sarah Smart, email


Click here for a plan of the school to see where your classroom is. Please note some class locations have swapped within their year block.


Assistant Headteacher

Foundation / Key Stage 1 Lead

Miss Lee


Ladybird Class: Mrs Fleming and Mrs Meredith 

Bumblebee Class: Mrs Lock

Dragonfly Class: Miss Lee and Mrs Land 

Foundation TA Team: Ben Stranks,

Linda Ward, Jude Greenaway, Stacey Haynes, Maddie Rogers, Jo Louis.


Year 1:

Hedgehog Class: Mrs Parker, Mrs Pritchard

Rabbit Class: Mrs Hamilton

Barn Owl Class: Mrs Hooper, Mrs Wilson

Year 1 TA Team: Louise Ireland, Carmaine Asselman, Linzi Hawkins, Jess Greenaway,

Carol Upcott, Danielle Corser, Caroline Samson, Carmaine Asselman.


Year 2:

Otter Class: Mrs Neesam, Mrs Warren

Seal Class: Mrs Wellbeloved

Dolphin Class: Mr Carter

Year 2 TA Team: Sue Williams, Shelley Dixon,

Laura Badger, Neen Bond, Fiona Scholes,

Ben Stranks, Megan Barnes, Shelley Dixon,

Neen Bond.

TA Teams include specialist 1:1s, part time or job share staff, so there may not appear to be an equal number.

PPAs are not shown but they cover classes for half a day each week. This includes L&F Multi Sports where PPA is a PE session.

Mrs Wheeler.jpg

Assistant Headteacher

Key Stage 2 Lead

Mrs Wheeler

Year 3:

Sycamore: Mrs Edwards

Willow: Mrs Rogers

Beech: Mrs Wilson, Mrs Vivian

Year 3 TA Team:

Amanda Luxton, Michelle Mcfarlane,

Stacey Haynes,  Kate Findlay Wilson,

Bev Gorman, Tracy Rickards-Flynn,

Sarah Avery, Sally George, Sarah Biggs.


Year 4:

Oak: Mrs Guest

Maple: Mr de Cruz

Hazel: Miss Williams

Year 4 TA Team: Hermione Pantony,

Sarah Vaughan, George Ertle,

Sammy Satchell, Carol Chapman,

Katie White, Megan Barnes, Mel Standfast, Beauty Alam.


Year 5:

Sandpipers: Mr Scudder

Lapwings: Mrs Rose

Avocet: Mrs Ryan 

Year 5 TA Team: Rita Tkchova, Emma Hartley, Emma Tilley, Laura Farrimond, Jayde Smith, Gerry Williams.


Year 6:

Kestrels: Mr Overton, Mrs Wilson

Kingfishers: Mrs Wheeler and Mrs Rhodes

Osprey: Mrs Rose and Mrs Harris

Year 6 TA Team: Jo Wibberly, Caroline Lang, Sarah Biggs, Laura Farrimond, 

Sammy Satchell, Anna Jones.